More details about the artists, the projects, sites, and partners will be available online on May 1. For now, please see below for a list of participating artists and sign up for our mailing list so that you can be the first to know as new information is available.

Performances, installations, talks, and digital journeys by:

Vanessa Anspaugh
Hector Arce-Espasas
Ephrat Asherie
Souleymane Badolo
Bang on a Can All-Stars
Jherek Bischoff
Trisha Brown Dance Company
Wally Cardona
Claire Chase
Jace Clayton (aka DJ/rupture)
Dawn of Midi
DJ Nickodemus
Great Noise Ensemble
Daria Fain
Maria Hassabi
Susie Ibarra and Roberto Rodriguez
Mike Iveson/DJ Hotel Scampi
Paolo Javier
Kaki King
Robert Kocik
Kuenta i Tambu (KiT)
Jennifer Lacey
Mantra Percussion
Adrianna Mateo
Sergio Mendoza y La Orkesta
Meredith Monk Vocal Ensemble
Helado Negro
Tere O’Connor
Okwui Okpokwasili
People Get Ready
Piñata Protest
Paola Prestini
Kimmo Pohjonen
Gyan Riley
Terry Riley
Roomful of Teeth
Susan Rosenberg
Kaneza Schaal
Tracy Silverman
Isabel Soffer
So Percussion
Strijbos & Van Rijswijk
Svet Stoyanov
Rey Vallenato Beto Jamaica
enrico d wey
Reggie Wilson
Pete M. Wyer
Young People’s Chorus
Jeffrey Zeigler
John Zorn

Open Studios with:

Jonathan Allen, Stefani Bardin, Joseph Bradshaw, Youmna Chlala, CollaborationTown, Common Practice, Sean Paul Gallegos, Ethan Hauser, Kanako Hayashi, Janelle Iglesias, Tyehimba Jess, John Kelly, Larry Krone, Andrea Kuchlewska, Claudia La Rocco, Jacqueline Jones LaMon, Saul Melman, Lincoln Michel and John Dermot Woods, Aya Ogawa, Rudy Shepherd, The Bureau for the Future of Choreography, Benjamin Tiven